2018 Campaign

Each year, we raise funds so that local programs can focus on their most important work; Helping people.  The more funds we are able to raise, the more we are able to allocate to these programs. 

Last year we exceeded our goal of $360,000.  This year our goal is $380,000.

Our 2018 Campaign Chairs who are leading the charge for the 2018 campaign are Matthew and Dawn Sheline. 

Our current committees are:

1. Finance Committee (Chair: Chad Adams)
2. Campaign Committee 
3. Marketing Committee (Chair: Susie Osburn)
4. Strategic Planning (Chair: Megan Riley)
5. Community Investment Committee (Chair: Lori Smith)

Do you want to make a lasting difference in Williams County?  Donate today.