Board

Jeff Schaffter

Board Member
jschaffter@yourpremierbank.com
419-636-3118

Premier Bank
Edon Representative
Serving since 2021

Staff Type

Trudy Partee

Board Member
trudypartee@yahoo.com

Retired School Teacher
Stryker Representative
Serving since 2021

Staff Type

Dee Custar

Board Member
Dee@nwocasa.com

Northwest Ohio CASA
West Unity Representative 
Serving since 2021

Staff Type

Kiley Coffman

Secretary
kcoffman@edgertonforge.com
419-485-2020

Edgerton Forge
Edgerton Representative
Serving since 2021

Staff Type

Ryan Bethel

Vice President
ryan.bethel@edwardjones.com
419-212-9197

Edward Jones Financial Advisor
Bryan Representative
Serving since 2021

Staff Type

Andy Brigle

Board Member
andy@wbno-wqct.com
419-636-3175

WBNO-WQCT
Bryan Representative
Serving since 2020

Staff Type

Zeb Lillard

Board Member
zeb@saneholtz-mckarns.com
419-346-2238

Saneholtz McKarns
Montpelier Representative
Serving since 2020

Staff Type

Julie Oxender

Board Member
julieoxender@live.com
419-304-4537

Health Insurance Agent with Aris Group
West Unity Representative
Serving since 2018

Staff Type

April McMillen

Board Member
amcmillen@metalink.net
419-737-2614

The Village of Pioneer
Pioneer Representative
Serving since 2019

Staff Type

Allyn Luce

President
allyn.luce@altenoh.com
419-630-2211

Altenloh, Brinck & Co. US
Edon Representative
Serving since 2018

Staff Type